Self Study Class 106 Grief – Sadness Helps You Heal



Parting is Sweet Sorrow. Explore your ability to grow from loss and change and come out hearty and whole.

This Self Study module guides you through chapter 8 of the Senses of the Soul book.

You are about to discover the benefits and uses of your emotions. These videos are designed for self study and life enhancing inner work. Each class includes four videos. They contain a combination of information and direct engagement for you to change and grow. Enjoy these videos in your own way and at your own pace. The concepts are important but it’s all about practice. Follow the guided meditations.
Enhance your experience with the book, Senses of the Soul which is synchronized with the video classes. After each class complete the corresponding study sheet to confirm your understanding. If you do the work, it will bring changes.


Class 6-1 Dealing with Loss and Change
Class 6-2 Sadness as a Path to Happiness
Class 6-3 True Grief: Letting Go
Class 6-4 Love and Reverence – The Gifts of Grief